Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was excellent, thanks!
Property
We had a wonderful time and really loved the beautiful home!
View Property: Yes Dear
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Emails was great. Super quick response and very friendly.
Property
Truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Luci`s Beach Home
Pawtucket , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunskipper
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is an excellent vacation property. The location is good, the beach is beautiful, the community pool is in great shape, its easy to get to the mainland for any necessary shopping and the property is being well maintained. There are many bathrooms and the beds are very comfortable. The views are excellent considering that one is one row back from the beach but very close and the sound of the surf and views of the fishing pier and beach are spellbinding.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Knowledgeable
Property
We will be back to this townhouse!
View Property: Luci`s Beach Home
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Shady Beaches
Concord, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Easy peasy! The condo was perfect, the view beautiful ! And the balcony was very spacious ! Enjoyed our stay and will stay again.
Property
We enjoyed it thank you !
View Property: Island Time
Winston Salem , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive to questions
Property
We thought the property was excellent and exceeded our expectations. Cleanliness was excellent!
View Property: Let`s Get Together
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and very friendly!
Property
Enjoy it the whole stay, very relaxed.
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Holly Springs , US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great quick response ! Thanks
Property
Great time despite the weather! Had a great time and would stay here again
View Property: At Ease
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
It was awesome. We thoroughly enjoyed our time and stay.
View Property: The Sea Hawk
VRBO
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property descriptions were very accurate. Booked through the web. Company is very internet savvy and all communications were handled promptly. Reminders were at the appropriate times. Check-in and out instructions were quite explicit and easy to follow. We received a notice of an unexpected elevator outage for annual inspection during the week we were there, which was nice to know about.
Property
Large well appointed property with a great layout and right on the beach. Second floor was not an issue, in fact, we had a better view from that height. No noise from neighbors except when we were out on the balcony at the same time. Beach is right below the property, and we set up our chairs and shade each day and just left them up, even if we had returned inside for a few hours.
View Property: Nestled Inn
Fredericksburg , US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Coastal Carolina Vacations handles everything smoothly, communicated great and made the rental a stress free time.
Property
Beautiful house, close to boardwalk and right accross the beach.
View Property: Big Blue
Pepperell, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Lakefront by the Beach
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Let`s Get Together
Elk River, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Iron Seahorse 1
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Staff very friendly and informative.
Property
View Property: Yes Dear
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was very smooth. The outside shower was not working working and it was fixed in a speedy manner. I was contacted to see if there was anything else that needed attention. The shower was the only thing.
Property
The three and a half baths made it very convenient for everyone to have privacy and get showers quickly when we got back from the beach. The layout worked well for our family. It was nice to be so close to the boardwalk. Even with small children it was within walking distance. The place was clean and had enough dishes and pans to allow for easy preparing meals.
View Property: Big Blue
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful before and during our stay. Everything was very easy.
Property
Great view, spacious and full of light, close proximity to beach and boardwalk area, pet friendly. Also loved being able to rent the golf cart. The balconies off each level were great. Garage door opener didn't work, and cooking dishes were limited, but that did not impact our experience. Overall, it was great.
View Property: Lakefront by the Beach
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heron
vrbo
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Rental was excellent
Property
Wonderful property
View Property: Seas the Day
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: After Dune Delight
Norton , US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and they responded quickly to any emails!
Property
This was the first time we have been to Kure Beach and we loved it we will definitely be back! The property was nice and clean and a perfect location.
View Property: Beach Please