Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lerons, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
10 out of 10
Property
I loved the location of this home, perfect spot for the beach, restaurants, and fishing at the pier.
View Property: Hit The Beach
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
The rental was clean and waiting for us.
Property
Yes Dear is a quaint beach house on the beach. The kitchen is unbelievable - from the high end equipment to cute fish plates. The Kitchen came with all that one could possibly need, to include spices & herbs. In addition, the cottage is well stocked with anything you would want -board games, wooden clothes hangers, TV, books, movies, etc.
View Property: Yes Dear
Willow spring , US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and great communication
Property
Very clean, great price
View Property: Family Tides
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great time! We even got a call from a maintenance man who had a complaint from the person before us who had reported a slow draining sink and he arranged with us to come fix it while we were there. Even he was super nice and helpful!
Property
We had an amazing time! I was worried about fitting six people into a two bedroom condo but the space and rooms as well as the beds were perfect.
View Property: Hill Haven
vrbo
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful always willing to help
Property
Wonderful place great views and plenty of space everyone had a great time
View Property: Nestled Inn
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing company. Every question I had was immediately addressed as was every concern.
Property
Footprints in the Sand was amazing! They seriously thought of everything from efficiency washer & dryer to cutlery to chip clips!! It was beautifully decorated, immaculately cleaned, and just steps from the pool and beach.
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Sea Hawk
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scallop
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very courteous and promptly responded to questions.
Property
I look forward to coming back to the area again. I will contact you when I am ready!
View Property: Shady Beaches
Clintonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Communication with the team was clear and they were very helpful before, during, and after our trip.
Property
We really enjoyed staying at this property. The photos and description were a fair representative of the property. It was clean and well kept.
View Property: Yes Dear
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Emily was outstanding. Truly!
Property
This property provided a perfect family vacation where we created lasting memories with recently found birth family. I loved the view and the pics online dont do this place justice. Beautiful home. Great location for quiet experience and fabulous view.
View Property: Ocean Oasis
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
everyone was knowledgeable and willing to help with any questions we had
Property
we will be staying again. our family loved it.
View Property: Beach Please
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shady Beaches
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Simply the best.
View Property: Nestled Inn
Norton , US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Jeff was absolutely wonderful very friendly and helpful!
Property
Absolutely loved the place
View Property: Ocean Haven
Raeford, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love this place 5th time staying and last 2 year's got to have my grandson come down from N.Y. and stay so the great experience we had my son and daughter in law will definitely recommend it to those in N.Y. staff will go above and beyond to make sure you'll enjoy your stay see y'all next June
View Property: Yes Dear
Pleasant City , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Life Is Good
VRBO
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I've been traveling to the coast for decades, this was the best property for the price.
View Property: Nestled Inn
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Let`s Get Together
Acworth, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Iron Seahorse 2
Hamlin, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great overall experience!!
Property
Would highly recommend!!
View Property: Island Time
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: After Dune Delight
Middleburg , US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Time
Wake Forest , US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Kure
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Im in awe at how amazing and wonderful our vacation was this weekend. I didnt even need the beach, the house was so lovely I didnt want to leave.
View Property: Nestled Inn