Guest Reviews

Write a Review
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Emily and Christina were so friendly and experienced at what they do. There were a few things that needed attention (access code, garbage question etc.) and they were taken care of in a timely and professional manner
Property
Lovely House, close to everything
View Property: Coastal Kure
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
We communicated via email and responses were quick and efficient.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: The Sea Hawk
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Kure
VRBO
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful and easy to work with. They communicated constantly throughout the process and checked in on us often.
Property
We enjoyed the house and the fully stocked kitchen and bathrooms. Very clean and well maintained.
View Property: Iron Seahorse 2
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and responsive.
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at Hill Haven and would stay again.
View Property: Hill Haven
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful. Answered phone calls and texts quickly!
Property
A clean property with nice views. Close to Carolina Beach Boardwalk, but far enough away that it is quiet and safe. Cozy bedrooms and living room. Nice kitchen and the unit had a washer and dryer, which was useful!
View Property: At Ease
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Please
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
The AC went out and was fixed immediately. Was gratful for the prompt attention and felt that they cared about our comfort while staying there.
Property
Loved it...
View Property: At Ease
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Emily Good and the others were very helpful
Property
Our stay was very pleasant! The bedrooms were roomy and closets, spacious. The bathrooms were clean and laundry was very convenient. Our family loved how the beach was across the street and boardwalk is within three blocks. The Thursday night fireworks on the boardwalk are a must. A trip to The Turtle Rescue in Topsail/Surf City was a fun day trip. as was the ferry to Southport. I recommend getting the linen service to make things easy. Kitchen is well equipped but bring baking/cookware such as cookie sheet and casserole dishes. Walk to the Seawitch for great food, live music and fun. This condo is very clean and the staff super responsive to any questions. Thank you!
View Property: Anytime
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carolina Views
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Greg and Emily were wonderful! Friendly, responsive and helpful at every turn.
Property
We enjoyed out stay immensely, it was a home away from home in all the best ways possible!
View Property: Coastal Kure
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Emily and Greg were prompt in responding to every question. We appreciate that!
Property
Wrightsville Beach is a great location and Blue Heron was a great space for 4 adults to spend some quality time, rain or shine!
View Property: Blue Heron
Moravian Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas the Day
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Responded almost immediately.
Property
View Property: Saltans of Swing
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Please
Vrbo, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The condo was exactly what we had hoped for. Thank you for your help in making our vacation wonderful.
View Property: At Ease
VRBO , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smile Maker
plainview, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everytime I contacted a member of the team they responded promptly and directly had an answer to my questions. Very helpful.
Property
View Property: The Sea Hawk
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nestled Inn
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was through email exchanges. Responses were very prompt and timely.
Property
I really enjoyed staying at this property. It was wonderfully located relative to the beach (like a block and 1/2 in distance). Modern/upgraded rental property was so clean and crisp. An elevator was wonderful for my mother in law who doesn't get around so well. Kure Beach was great (this was my family's first time to Kure Beach). Carolina Beach, just down the shoreline a couple of miles, was really cool. Fireworks, boardwalk, etc made Carolina Beach really fun. We did not eat out much as we found these "shacks" that brought/sold fresh fish daily, I never ate so much wonderfully fresh seafood, nearly nightly!! It was "shashimi" grade tuna and was so yummy.
View Property: Coastal Kure
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
The team was extremely accommodating and responsive. The entire process from selecting a vacation rental to checking out was very easy.
Property
This vacation rental was very, very comfortable with all amenities that one would find at home. With easy access to the beach, stores, restaurants, etc., it was a excellant choose for us!
View Property: Blue Heron
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shady Beaches
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonrise Villa
VRBO
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Please
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
AMAZING!!!
Property
We will return. The location and amenities exceeded our expectations!