Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent very quick to respond
Property
View Property: Hill Haven
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Emily was great to work with. Anytime I had a question she got back with me very quickly.
Property
Everything was excellent. Very clean, stocked with everything you could possibly think of. Loved the private pool. We will be back to rent again.
View Property: Salty Spittoon
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
The property was very family oriented. The area was quiet, great location to a walking track around the lake, quick walking distance to community events and the beach. We absolutely loved it!
View Property: Lakefront by the Beach
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Emily & team are great to work with. They respond quickly to any questions you may have.
Property
Iron Seahorse 2 is a very clean, well taken care of, spacious house. We had a lot of fun staying there and would highly recommend it to others.
View Property: Iron Seahorse 2
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Kannapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Top of the line customer service & quick responses. I realized I did not have all the info I needed upon arriving (have new mommy brain) & they literally contacted me right away almost like they were on standby for anything.
Property
Loved this place so much. You guys have done a great job keeping it up & it is so inviting as soon as you walk in. Views are excellent & condo is filled with everything you need and more! They had books, baby books, dvds, everything. We had 4 adults & 2 babies under 1 & did not feel cramped at all. Definitely look into this place, you will not be disappointed!
View Property: Salty Spittoon
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saltans of Swing
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Any question I had was answered very quickly....within minutes. Loved that.
Property
View Property: Hill Haven
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salty Spittoon
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anytime
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Emily was great!
Property
Great location, well appointed, beach is gorgeous!
View Property: At Ease
Zebulon, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
You both were wonderful and I appreciate everything and hopefully we can come back again next year!
Property
We are already talking about coming back just got to figure some things out!
View Property: Yes Dear
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonrise Villa
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shady Beaches
VRBO, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and quick to respond.
Property
Absolutely loved this property!! Everything from the location to the layout was perfect.
View Property: Lakefront by the Beach
vrbo, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Greg was great at return our email about getting in with a code. The one we were given didnt work so he provide us with another one at 10:30 pm
Property
View Property: Hill Haven
Mocksville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonrise Villa
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Quick response from Ms. Emily Good was very helpful.
Property
View Property: Beach Please
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Emily did a fantastic job in communicating from the very beginning, to the very end. I only needed to contact her one time via email, and she responded immediately. Follow-up was great!
Property
Perfect long weekend get-away.
View Property: Yes Dear
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonrise Villa
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yes Dear
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Haven
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Sea Hawk
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonrise Villa
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful and prompt with responses!
Property
We loved the cleanliness, comfy beds, lots of space for everyone, and ocean views. Perfect.
View Property: Smile Maker