Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Yes Dear met all our expectations and we were very pleased with the cleanliness and the well equipped kitchen.
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Yes Dear met all our expectations and we were very pleased with the cleanliness and the well equipped kitchen.
View Property: Yes Dear
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Accommodating--never made us feel like we were a bother Geniune folks that made us feel welcome
Property
Enjoyed ourselves so very much; would love to stay when warmer so can bodysurf in the sea :)
View Property: Yes Dear
1, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salty Spittoon
apex, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Please
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Please
Mason, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Time
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Emily responded to all of my questions prior to my stay immediately and answered my questions very clearly! We were well informed. Christina answered my call for help quickly and was so friendly, even in a weekend, helping me get the wifi rebooted!
Property
The balcony is amazing. I would have slept there if it was acceptable! The views are great and there is nothing that beats the sounds. The lawn and property is very well maintained.
View Property: Island Time
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Working with Emily was a wonderful experience. Emily always promptly responded to my text messages and questions.
Property
My son and I had a wonderful vacation at the Beach Please property. The condo was pleasantly decorated with beach decor and made it very relaxing. The bathrooms were great. The master bedroom was great with a view of the ocean. The only disappointment was the beach access walkway was closed but that was due to storm damage and beach erosion. A situation that really couldn't be helped.
View Property: Beach Please
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hill Haven